Artisans
of
Dreams

это история о силе любви и желаний, история, созданная в Итальянском стиле...

 

Это короткий фильм, история не только о самом продукте или услуге. Artisans of Dreams это история о силе любви и желаний, история, созданная в Итальянском стиле. Снятый в старинной вилле на холмах Тосканы фильм передает всю атмосферу сокровенных моментов ожидания, предшествующих брачному обету.
Ремесленники Грёз это сказка, не имеющая временных границ, истолкованная двумя актерами, передающими эмоции и переживания, созданные из желаний, воспоминаний и ожиданий, где главные герои, ранее не встречаясь, смотрят в одном направлении.
То, что происходит далее, оставляем для вашего воображения.
Идея создания короткого видео, полностью спродюсированного Luxury Wedding Italy, подразумевает повествование об особенном дне глазами разных людей, не раскрывая исход, но оставляя выбор каждой детали за вами.
Ремесленники Грёз это первый эпизод истории, которая поможет вам изведать места и атмосферу самой эксклюзивной части Италии, увиденной командой Luxury Wedding Italy .

 

ФИЛЬМ

ARTISANS OF DREAM

A PARTNER FOR YOUR WEDDING DAY

Artisans
of
Dreams

is the story of the power of love, the power of dreams, a story made of Italian details...

 

Ours it’s a short film that tells a story, beyond a mere product or service. Shot in an ancient villa on the Tuscan hills it represents the atmosphere and the intimate waiting moments preceding the marriage vows.
Artisans of Dreams is a timeless fairy tale, interpreted by two actors, suggesting emotions and thoughts made of dreams, memories and expectations where the two protagonists, without ever meeting, look towards the same horizon.
What follows is left to your imagination.
The idea of producing a short film entirely directed by Luxury Wedding Italy is meant to tell about a special day seen through different eyes and images, without revealing how it will go on, because you will choose every detail to make it unique.
Artisans of Dreams is the first episode of a story that will take you to discover the places and atmospheres of the most exclusive Italy seen through the eyes and the direction of Luxury Wedding Italy.

 

The Movie

ARTISANS OF DREAM

A PARTNER FOR YOUR WEDDING DAY